Celebrating 30 years of Business!

Call Toll Free: 800-747-4234

Aerofund
Providing invoice factoring and quality service since 1987

MEET THE STAFF

Corporate Information:
AeroFund Financial
6910 Santa Teresa Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95119

1-800-747-4234

Meet the staff of AeroFund Financial, a leading invoice factoring and accounts receivable factoring company since 1987. If your company has more money on the books than in the bank, whether you are a small business or a large corporation, AeroFund will convert your invoices into cash to provide you with an on-going financial solution.

Stephen K. Troy CEO AeroFund Financial, an invoice factoring company.

Stephen K. Troy
CEO

(408) 224-7080 – Tel
(408) 224-7081 – Fax

stroy@aerofund.com

Connect with Stephen Troy on LinkedIn

“Don’t worry when you are not recognized, but strive to be worthy of recognition” – A. Lincoln
Leanne Latimer EVP AeroFund Financial, an accounts receivable factoring company.

Leanne Latimer
EVP

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

ltroy@aerofund.com

Connect with Leanne on LinkedIn

“Trust your instincts”
Janet Godard, EVP Sales/Marketing

Janet Godard
EVP Sales/Marketing

(408) 224-7082 – Tel

jgodard@aerofund.com

Connect with Janet on LinkedIn

“Make It Happen”
T. Janice Jackson, Director of Operations

T. Janice Jackson
Director of Operations

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

jjackson@aerofund.com

Connect with Janice on LinkedIn

“He who promised is reliable and faithful to His word”
Maria Valencia, Portflio Supervisor

Maria Valencia
Portfolio Supervisor

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

mvalencia@aerofund.com

Connect with Maria on LinkedIn

“Seize the day”
Holly Fryer, Executive Assistant - AP Manager

Holly Fryer
Executive Assistant – AP Manager

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

hfryer@aerofund.com

Connect with Holly

“No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted”
June Caballero, Account Executive

June Caballero
Account Executive

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

jcaballero@aerofund.com

Connect with June

“Today is a gift. Live it to the fullest, because tomorrow is not promised.”
Rebeeca Carrillo, Sr. Account Executive

Rebecca Carrillo
Sr. Account Executive

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

rcarrillo@aerofund.com

Connect with Rebecca

“If you can’t smile, don’t open a store”
Linda Medina, Account Executive

Linda Medina
Account Executive

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

lmedina@aerofund.com

Connect with Linda

“In any moment of decision, the best thing you can do is the right thing. The worst thing you can do is nothing.” – Theodore Roosevelt
Sharon Beach, Account Executive Assistant

Sharon Beach
Account Executive Assistant

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

sbeach@aerofund.com

Connect with Sharon

“A closed mouth gathers no feet”
Kathy Lash, Administrative Assistant

Kathy Lash
Administrative Assistant

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

klash@aerofund.com

Connect with Kathy

“The doors we open & close each day decide the lives we live” – Flora Whittemore
Scott Mehringer, VP Northwest Region

Scott Mehringer
VP Northwest Region

(408) 229-7180 – Tel
(408) 360-2881 – Fax

smehringer@aerofund.com

Connect with Scott

“We provide the best service in the industry”
Deanna Rubio, Administrative Assistant

Deanna Rubio 
Account Executive

(408) 224-7094 – Tel
(408) 224-7095 – Fax

drubio@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“a day without laughter is a day wasted.” Charlie Chaplin
Bill Reimnitz, Eastern States

Bill Reimnitz
Eastern States

(847) 380-1235- Tel
(847) 767-6110 – Cell
(847) 380-1235- Fax

billr@aerofund.com

Connect with Bill

“Always look on the bright side of life.” – Monty Python
Carol McDonald, Sr. Underwriter

Carol McDonald
Sr. Underwriter

(408) 229-7184 – Tel

cmcdonald@aerofund.com

Connect with Carol

“Face the situation with a positive attitude.”
Maria Castillo, New Business Administrator - Spanish Sales

Maria Castillo
New Business Administrator – Spanish Sales

Para informacion en Espanol
(408) 229-7186

mcastillo@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“Todo es Posible” (Everything is Possible)
Deanna Rubio, Administrative Assistant

Ashley Russell
Vice President Sales

(404) 537-3014 Office
(404) 213-1567 Cell

ashleyr@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“Good, better, best. Never let it rest. Until your good is better and your better is best” — Tim Duncan
Deanna Rubio, Administrative Assistant

Donna Heavner
Administrative Assistant

(408) 389-1858 Office
(408) 389-1858 Fax

dheavner@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“Life is 10% what happens & 90% how your react; don’t sweat the small stuff & be happy!”
Deanna Rubio, Administrative Assistant

Casey Ginestra
Administrative Assistant

(408) 224-7088 Office
(408) 224-7088 Fax

cginestra@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars.” -Norman Vincent Peale
Deanna Rubio, Administrative Assistant

Brandon Bauer
VP Southwest Region

(214)272-0614 Office
(214)730-1194 Cell

brandonb@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“Make your back office their front office and hold them to the highest standards.” Jack Welch
Invoice FactoringOur Financing Program
With our easy approval process, we can lend from $5,000 to $3,000,000 against our clients' accounts receivables in as little as 24 hours. (Learn More...)


Freight Bill FundingHighest Advances in the Industry
In addition to high advances, you get: credit checks on your customers, processing of freight bills, collection services, and reports.(Learn More...)
PO FinancingOne Stop Shopping
AeroFund provides a combination of Inventory, Purchase Order and A/R Financing for your growth and Working Capital needs.(Learn More...)


SES FundingSES Funding
SES is a specialized service and AeroFund is an expert at it. We have relationships with SES Coordinators and School Districts.(Learn More...)

Accounts Receivable Factoring Made Easy

Waiting for your customers to pay invoices can have a huge impact on your company's cash flow.

At AeroFund we will factor your accounts receivables, paying you cash now using your oustanding invoices as collateral.  Contact us to get started or learn more today.

Get started now!