Celebrating 30 years of Business!

Call Toll Free: 800-747-4234

Aerofund
Providing invoice factoring and quality service since 1987

MEET THE STAFF

Corporate Information:
AeroFund Financial
6910 Santa Teresa Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95119

1-800-747-4234

Meet the staff of AeroFund Financial, a leading invoice factoring and accounts receivable factoring company since 1987. If your company has more money on the books than in the bank, whether you are a small business or a large corporation, AeroFund will convert your invoices into cash to provide you with an on-going financial solution.

Stephen K. Troy CEO AeroFund Financial, an invoice factoring company.

Stephen K. Troy
CEO

(408) 224-7080 – Tel
(408) 224-7081 – Fax

stroy@aerofund.com

Connect with Stephen Troy on LinkedIn

“Don’t worry when you are not recognized, but strive to be worthy of recognition” – A. Lincoln
Leanne Latimer EVP AeroFund Financial, an accounts receivable factoring company.

Leanne Latimer
EVP

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

ltroy@aerofund.com

Connect with Leanne on LinkedIn

“Trust your instincts”
Janet Godard, EVP Sales/Marketing

Janet Godard
EVP Sales/Marketing

(408) 224-7082 – Tel

jgodard@aerofund.com

Connect with Janet on LinkedIn

“Make It Happen”
T. Janice Jackson, Director of Operations

T. Janice Jackson
Director of Operations

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

jjackson@aerofund.com

Connect with Janice on LinkedIn

“He who promised is reliable and faithful to His word”
Holly Fryer, Executive Assistant - AP Manager

Holly Fryer
Executive Assistant – AP Manager

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

hfryer@aerofund.com

Connect with Holly

“No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted”
Rebeeca Carrillo, Sr. Account Executive

Rebecca Carrillo
Sr. Account Executive

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

rcarrillo@aerofund.com

Connect with Rebecca

“If you can’t smile, don’t open a store”
Kathy Lash, Administrative Assistant

Kathy Lash
Administrative Assistant

(408) 360-2898- Tel
(408) 224-7098- Fax

klash@aerofund.com

Connect with Kathy

“The doors we open & close each day decide the lives we live” – Flora Whittemore
Bill Reimnitz, Eastern States

Bill Reimnitz
Eastern States

(847) 380-1235- Tel
(847) 767-6110 – Cell
(847) 380-1235- Fax

billr@aerofund.com

Connect with Bill

“Always look on the bright side of life.” – Monty Python
Maria Castillo, New Business Administrator - Spanish Sales

Maria Castillo
New Business Administrator – Spanish Sales
Para informacion en Espanol
(408) 229-7186
mcastillo@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“Todo es Posible” (Everything is Possible)
Deanna Rubio, Administrative Assistant

Donna Heavner
Administrative Assistant
(408) 389-1858 Office
(408) 389-1858 Fax
dheavner@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“Life is 10% what happens & 90% how your react; don’t sweat the small stuff & be happy!”
Alexis Johnson

Alexis Johnson
(408) 389-1858 Office
(408) 389-1858 Fax
ajohnson@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars.” – Norman Vincent Peale
Deanna Rubio, Administrative Assistant

Andrew Hinojosa
(408) 389-1858 Office
(408) 389-1858 Fax
ahinojosa@aerofund.com

Connect with Andrew

“Life is about using the whole box of crayons.” -Rupaul
Chelsea Troy

Chelsea Troy
(408) 389-1858 Office
(408) 389-1858 Fax
ctroy@aerofund.com

Connect with Chelsea

“Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you’ll land among the stars.” – Norman Vincent Peale
Deanna Rubio, Administrative Assistant

Christina Luna
(408) 389-1858 Office
(408) 389-1858 Fax
cluna@aerofund.com

Connect with Christina

“The harder you work for something, the greater you’ll feel when you achieve it.”
Janae Godard, Marketing Assistant

Janae Godard
Marketing Intern
(408) 389-1858 Office
(408) 389-1858 Fax
jgodard@aerofund.com

Connect with Janet

“Everything happens for a reason.”
Deanna Rubio, Administrative Assistant

Melvin Hartoonian
(408) 389-1858 Office
(408) 389-1858 Fax
mhartoonian@aerofund.com

Connect with Theresa

“Money doesn’t buy happiness but I rather to cry in a Bentley.”
Invoice FactoringOur Financing Program
With our easy approval process, we can lend from $5,000 to $3,000,000 against our clients' accounts receivables in as little as 24 hours. (Learn More...)


Freight Bill FundingHighest Advances in the Industry
In addition to high advances, you get: credit checks on your customers, processing of freight bills, collection services, and reports.(Learn More...)
PO FinancingOne Stop Shopping
AeroFund provides a combination of Inventory, Purchase Order and A/R Financing for your growth and Working Capital needs.(Learn More...)


SES FundingSES Funding
SES is a specialized service and AeroFund is an expert at it. We have relationships with SES Coordinators and School Districts.(Learn More...)

Accounts Receivable Factoring Made Easy

Waiting for your customers to pay invoices can have a huge impact on your company's cash flow.

At AeroFund we will factor your accounts receivables, paying you cash now using your oustanding invoices as collateral.  Contact us to get started or learn more today.

Get started now!